PRONI Historical Maps viewer

PRONI and Land & Property Services have worked together to digitise and make available a range of historical Ordnance Survey of Northern Ireland (OSNI) maps.  

About the PRONI Historical Maps viewer

The historical maps available on this application are from the  six-inch County Series mapping; and latterly the Irish Grid.  Maps available cover the six counties of present-day Northern Ireland: counties Antrim, Armagh, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry and Tyrone.