Enniskillen Careers Office

Crown Buildings
Queen Elizabeth Road
BT74 7JD

Opening hours: 

Monday to Wednesday and Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Thursday 10.00 am to 5.00 pm
(excluding public holidays)

Associated schools and colleges

Clogher Valley Independent Christian School, Fivemiletown
Devenish College
Elmbrook School
Enniskillen Collegiate Grammar School
Erne Integrated College
Erne School
Fivemiletown College
Kilskeery Ind. Christian School
Lisnaskea High School
Mount Lourdes Grammar School
Portora Royal Grammar
South West College
St. Aidans High School, Derrylin
St. Comhghall's College, Lisnaskea
St. Eugene's College, Roslea
St. Fanchea's College
St. Joseph's College
St. Mary's College, Irvinestown
St. Mary's High, Belleek
St. Michael's College Enniskillen
Willowbridge School

Map location

Share this page


Your comments are anonymous and can’t be responded to - if you would like a reply, use the feedback form.

Your comments
Plain text only, 750 characters maximum. Don't include personal or financial information.