Skip to content

Post Office branches in County Antrim which provide vehicle re-licensing

Please find below a list of Post Office® branches in County Antrim where you can tax your vehicle.

Post Office® branches in County Antrim and their addresses

Post Office branch Address Can process
Antrim Post Office 27-28 Castle Centre, Antrim V11 only
Armoy Post Office 15a Main Street, Armoy, Ballymena V11 only
Ballee Post Office 14 Antrim Road, Ballee, Ballymena V11 only
Ballycastle Post Office 27 Ann Street, Ballycastle V11 only
Ballyclare Post Office Woodsides Ballyclare Ltd., 15 Granges Street, Ballyclare V11 only
Ballymena 51-63 Wellington Street, Ballymena V10 & V11
Ballymoney Post Office 11 Linenhall Street, Ballymoney V10 & V11
Broughshane Post Office 71-73 Main Street, Broughshane, Ballymena V11 only
Bushmills Post Office 67 Main Street, Bushmills V11 only
Carnmoney Post Office Unit 3, Beverley Shopping Centre, Beverley Road, Carnmoney, Newtownabbey V11 only
Carrickfergus Post Office Unit 7 Decourcy Centre, Lancasterian Street, Carrickfergus V11 only
Craigy Hill Post Office 16 Linn Road, Larne V11 only
Crumlin Post Office 61-63 Main Street, Crumlin V11 only
Cullybacky Post Office 46 Main Street, Cullybackey, Ballymena V11 only
Cushendall Post Office 2 Coast Road, Cushendall, Ballymena V11 only
Dervock Post Office 10-12 Carncullagh Road, Dervock, Ballymoney V11 only
Dhu Varren, Hillcrest Post Office Hillcrest Service Station, 121 Coleraine Road, Portrush V11 only
Dunmurry Post Office 148 Kingsway, Dunmurry, Belfast V11 only
Fairhill Post Office 121 Broughshane Street, Ballymena V10 & V11
Glengormley Post Office Glenwell Service Station, 290 Antrim Road, Newtownabbey V11 only
Larne Post Office 98 Main Street, Larne V11 only
Lisburn Post Office 26 Lisburn Square, Lisburn V11 only
Longstone Street Post Office 127 Longstone Street, Lisburn V11 only
Mallusk Post Office Unit 2 Building 10, Mallusk Park, Mallusk Road, Newtownabbey V11 only
Muckamore Post Office 126-128 Belfast Road, Antrim V11 only
Pond Park Post Office 1 Pond Park, Lisburn V11 only
Portglenone Post Office 76-82 Main Street, Portglenone, Ballymena V11 only
Randalstown Post Office 22-24 Main Street, Randalstown, Antrim V11 only
Rathcoole Post Office Vivo Store, 60-70 Rathmullan Drive, Newtownabbey V11 only
Templepatrick Post Office BP Filling Station, 954 Antrim Road, Templepatrick, Ballyclare V11 only
Victoria Road Post Office 15 Victoria Road, Carrickfergus V11 only
Whitehead Post Office 28a Kings Road, Whitehead, Carrickfergus V11 only

More useful links